

NAAC Re-Accreditation 'A' Grade

E-mail : principal_mgm@rediffmail.com

Web : www.mgmahmedpur.org

Date: 17 /08/2021

IQAC FORMATION NOTIFICATION

The IQAC for the Academic Year 2021-22 has been formed as per UGC/NAAC

Guidelines in the following manner:

Sr No.	Name of the person	Designation	Position Held
1	Capt. Dr. A.M. Shinde	Principal	Chairperson
2	Adv. K. V. Bendkule	President V.V.M. Ahmedpur	Member of Management
3	Shri. S. B. Suryawanshi	Superintendent	Member from Non-teaching staff
4	Dr. S. R. Shelke	Professor	Member from Teachers
5	Dr. A. P. Kamble	Professor	Member from Teachers
6	Dr. A.G. Jadhav	Asso. Professor	Member from Teachers
7	Shri. Bapusaheb Kadam	Entrepreneur	Nominee from local Society
8	Dr. Vinod Mane	Lecturer	Nominee from alumni
9	Ms. Preeti Lamture		Student Representative
10	Dr. M. M. Nivargi	Professor	Co-ordinator



Principal Mahama Gandhi Mahavidyala;

Mahama Gandhi Mahavidyala; (Arts, Commerce & Science) AHMEDPUR Dist Latur